Zanesville Concert Association Board

In 1938, a group of visionary citizens felt the need to bring fine musical entertainment to our community, at an affordable price.  Members of The Thursday Music Club, along with interested business and community leaders, formed the Zanesville Concert Association.  From the very start, every effort has been made to sponsor top quality talent.   Thanks to the financial support of area citizens and businesses, along with the time and talent given by volunteers, the mission begun in 1938 continues to thrive.

President - Diane Houston   Secretary - Christine Shaw
Vice President - Beth Fineran   Treasurer - Rick Aichele
Harsha Abeyaratne Brenda Larrick Janet Stewart
Sis Bowman Larry Ledford Stoey Stout
Ann Lillie Briggs Whitney Lewis Jan Stults
Terri Carpenter Jim McLaughlin Dr. Richard Tuck
Ann Combs Marge Overdorff Barbara White
Kay Denbow Dr. Kim Reilly Amy Jardine Wilson
Beth Fineran Kathy Seiler Jim Wilson
Kathy Hixson Renee Show Sheryl Wise
Kenneth Kent Janet Slack